Global Berry Congress

Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • From Monday, March 25, 2019 till Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Global Berry Congress is held in Rotterdam on Monday 25th March until 27th March 2018. As a supplier of plastic products we are presenting our…

> read more...

TPIE 2020

  • From Wednesday, January 22, 2020 till Friday, January 24, 2020

For the first time, Beekenkamp is present at the TPIE in Florida. We are going to surprise you with beautiful Dreams® Begonias, LaBella® Dahlias and…

> read more...

IPM 2020

  • From Tuesday, January 28, 2020 till Friday, January 31, 2020

In January we are present at the IPM in Essen, Germany! Here we show our DREAMS® begonia collection, including the prize-winning MacaRouge℗ and MacaRose℗! Of…

> read more...

FRUIT LOGISTICA 2020

  • From Wednesday, February 5, 2020 till Friday, February 7, 2020

From Wednesday 5 to Friday 7 february 2020 we will be present at the FRUIT LOGISTICA in Berlin. Beekenkamp Plants Vegetables and Beekenkamp Verpakkingen will…

> read more...

HortiContact 2020

  • From Tuesday, February 18, 2020 till Thursday, February 20, 2020

Beekenkamp Plants will be present at the HortiContact in Gorinchem from 18 to 20 February 2020! We present you our range of fruit vegetables and open…

> read more...

My Plant and Garden 2020

  • From Wednesday, February 26, 2020 till Friday, February 28, 2020

For the first time, Beekenkamp is present at the My plant and Garden in Milan. You can find us on stand number: C34 in Hall…

> read more...