Delphy Blueberry Conference 2019

Horst, Netherlands
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Beekenkamp (Plastics) is present on Tuesday 26 February 2019 at the Delphy International Blue Berry Conference in Horst. A blueberry/horticulture trade event will be organized parallel to the presentations. We will be presenting our range of innovative plastic pots 25 litre, 35 litre and 45 litre volume, containers en troughs for blueberry cultivation. The trade fair will also be open during the lectures, so that visitors can decide which event they prefer to attend.
> read more...

Global Berry Congress

Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • From Monday, March 25, 2019 till Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Global Berry Congress is held in Rotterdam on Monday 25th March until 27th March 2018. As a supplier of plastic products we are presenting our…

> read more...

Fruit Focus 2019

Kent, United Kingdom
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Visit the UK's leading fruit event and be inspired by our innovative substrate troughs, trays and pots. We will be presenting our full range of…

> read more...

Spoga Gafa 2019

  • From Sunday, September 1, 2019 till Tuesday, September 3, 2019

This year we are at the Spoga Gafa in Koelnmesse, Cologne, Germany for the first time. Garden lovers and the top players in the global…

> read more...

Four Oaks 2019

  • From Tuesday, September 3, 2019 till Wednesday, September 4, 2019

On the 3rd and the 4th of September our colleagues are already at the 49th edition of the Four Oaks! Here they will show our…

> read more...

Interaspa Praxis

Wenzendorf, Germany
  • From Wednesday, September 4, 2019 till Thursday, September 5, 2019

Among the practical demonstrations you will find a comprehensive presentation by Beekenkamp including all sorts of multi-use growing solutions for strawberry, raspberry and blueberry cultivation.…

> read more...

Flowers Expo Moscow 2019

  • From Tuesday, September 10, 2019 till Thursday, September 12, 2019

In September our colleague Tamara will be present at the Flowers Expo in Moscow again. She is going to present our princettias, Tea Petunias and…

> read more...