Poinsettia Trials

  • From Thursday, November 3, 2022 till Friday, November 4, 2022

On Thursday 3 and Friday 4 November, we, Beekenkamp Plants, in collaboration with Dummen Orange and Lazzeri, are organising the Poinsettia Trials again! Here you…

> read more..

Sival

  • From Tuesday, January 17, 2023 till Thursday, January 19, 2023

During the Sival from 17 to 19 January 2023 in Angers, France, Beekenkamp Plants Vegetables will be in a stand together with Beekenkamp Packaging. The…

> read more..

IPM Essen

  • From Tuesday, January 24, 2023 till Friday, January 27, 2023
After a two-year absence, we look forward to welcoming you back to our booth at IPM ESSEN. Discover our Poinsettia Superstars and delve into the world of our Begonia Spacestars, a collection of 22 leaf begonias divided into two series. Come and admire our wide range of plants in booth 2C15. And did you know that in 2023 we will deliver a large part of our assortment in our sustainable BKX trays? At IPM we will be happy to tell you more about the many advantages of BKX. BOOTH 2C15
> read more..

Fruit Logistica

  • From Wednesday, February 8, 2023 till Friday, February 10, 2023

From February 8 to 10, 2023, Beekenkamp will be present at the Fruit Logistica in Berlin. Beekenkamp Plants Vegetables and Beekenkamp Verpakkingen will share a…

> read more..

HortiContact

  • From Wednesday, February 8, 2023 till Friday, February 10, 2023

From 14 to 16 February 2023, Beekenkamp Plants Vegetables will be present at the HortiContact in Gorinchem! Here we will show our range of fruit…

> read more..

HortiContact

  • From Tuesday, February 14, 2023 till Thursday, February 16, 2023

From 14 to 16 February 2023, Beekenkamp Plants Vegetables will be present at the HortiContact in Gorinchem! Here we will show our range of fruit…

> read more..