Fruit Logistica

Fruit Logistica

  • From Wednesday, February 7, 2018 till Friday, February 9, 2018

Fruit Logistica will be organized from 7 to 9 February. This is an exhibition for fruit and vegetables where the newest products and innovations will…

> read more..
Poinsettia Trials

Poinsettia Trials

  • From Wednesday, November 8, 2017 till Thursday, November 9, 2017

The leafs are falling from the trees and the temperature is dropping. For Beekenkamp this is a sign to start focusing on Christmas and off…

> read more..
Bèta Banenmarkt

Bèta banenmarkt

  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018

The students of Leiden with a science background are known for their solid fundamental knowledge and their strong research capabilities whether you are actively looking…

> read more..
FloraHolland Trade Fair

FloraHolland Trade Fair

  • From Wednesday, November 8, 2017 till Friday, November 10, 2017

This trade fair is the place where the international horticultural sector gathers, to network, share knowledge and get inspired. Both local and foreign growers and…

> read more..
Sival

Sival

  • From Tuesday, January 16, 2018 till Thursday, January 18, 2018

A comprehensive and impressive offering with 620 exhibitors and 22,800 professional visitors annually in Angers, SIVAL is the only trade show in France to present…

> read more..
IPM

IPM

  • From Tuesday, January 23, 2018 till Friday, January 26, 2018

From Plants via Technology right up to Floristry and Garden Features - IPM ESSEN will show the entire value added chain in horticulture. At no…

> read more..